aussiealva.blogg.se

Min dagbok genom året i Australien!

Holidays!

Publicerad 2014-11-23 12:46:19 i Allmänt,

Finally! We have holidays for 2 months if not more than that. I got sick last week so I only went to school on the Friday to do my tests. It was the worst timing to get sick because I went camping yesterday(Saturday). But luckily I am better now and I got to go to beautiful Jervis Bay with beautiful Adele and her hostdad. We just laid on the beach all weekend. I got sunburnt on my back because I'm stupid. We went for a swim last night and looked at the stars. It was a beautiful and quiet place. However, when I came home today I had to pack up and pack again for Brisbane! The plane leaves at 9 tomorrow, and I'm so excited for being completely free from homework and pressure. It will be so nice. Here are some pictures from Jervis Bay.

PUSS

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anna B

Publicerad 2014-11-30 20:17:26

Åhhh, vill också bada där😝

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela